Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is comprised of the following members.

Members of the executive committee

Georges Archambault

President and Chief Executive Officer

See more

Pierre Luc Hébert

Director of Operations and Technology Transfer

See more

Shirley Moore

Director of finances and administration

See more

Stéphane Lemay

R&D Director

See more

Alain Vachon

Corporate, Legal Affairs & Human Ressources Director

See more